Kia Ora and welcome! 

The Rocky Bay Midnights are a group of musicians from Waiheke Island who love to make music with soul.

An all-original soul / rock / jazz / psychedelic extravaganza, the music they create is inspired by many sources.

Their originals have a focus on a love of melody, soundscape and feeling, and they love taking their audiences on a journey with them.  

The RBMs are currently working on their first album with release expected mid 2021.

The Rocky Bay Midnights are: Kyla Dyresen, Meredith Bean, Simon McDowell, Dione Denize and Julion Wright.